Join Me For AMAZON PRIME DAY feat. SHOP my JORD watch!

5:57 PM

 


          The favorite time of the year for most bloggers is usually the Nordstrom anniversary sale, but for me it is Prime Day!

What is it: It the amazing time during the summer where you are able to buy everything your heart desires with amazing Black Friday like deals for a whole day.

 When is it: This year the deals start at 9 pm EST/6 pm PST and carries on throughout Tuesday, June 11th 11:59 pm PST/2:59 am EST!

 What you can purchase: Everything! You do have to have an Amazon prime membership and you can sign up on their website but trust me it is definitely worth it! Amazon is even having and amazing sale on Amazon hardware such as the kindle, echo, and fire tablet.

Do you guys remember my JORD watch that I featured in the giveaway a few weeks back? You will be able to purchase that beauty for 30% off during Amazon Prime day. Just use this link at the bottom of the blog post to check out their collection!






I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

You Might Also Like

0 comments

recent posts

Like us on Facebook

Blog Archive

Subscribe